открыть меню

Team

Dasha Zhukova

The chief ideologist for New Holland: Cultural Urbanization. Dasha is responsible for the general policy of the larger project for the restoration and regeneration of the island as well as its development on an international level and the overall direction of its activities. Dasha is co-founder of Garage Museum of Contemporary Art, and founder of the IRIS Foundation, a non-profit organization dedicated to promoting the understanding and development of contemporary culture throughout the world. She serves on the Board of Trustees of the Metropolitan Museum of Art, the Los Angeles County Museum of Art, and The Shed, where she is a founding member. Additionally, she is a co-founder of Artsy. Zhukova has been involved in a number of ventures in the fields of fashion and design, including GARAGE Magazine, which she established in 2011. Born in Moscow, she was educated in Los Angeles, graduating from UCSB.

Roman Abramovich

The main investor of the New Holland Island restoration and development project. A prominent Russian businessman and philanthropist, he is a former member of parliament (State Duma, 1999-2001) and former governor of the Chukotka Autonomous District (2001-2008). Mr Abramovich is involved in a broad range of philanthropic projects in the Russia Federation and abroad, supporting charitable foundations focused on making a difference in the areas of arts and culture, sports, healthcare, children’s issues, education, veterans’ affairs, and other important social issues. He is a trustee of Moscow's Bolshoi Theatre and co-founder of Garage Museum of Contemporary Art. He also provides sponsorship to a number of cultural establishments and programmes in Moscow and St. Petersburg, supporting Russian and international artists, performers, and musicians at exhibitions and events, and contributing to educational projects on contemporary culture. The Roman Abramovich Jewish Foundation helps numerous Jewish causes and also offers assistance to underprivileged members of society throughout the country. Past projects include the Pole of Hope and Territoria foundations, which made substantial contributions to the improvement of living conditions in the Russian region of Chukotka, and the National Academy of Football, which over a 10-year period built more than 100 sports facilities and sponsored training and coaching for young athletes across the country. Mr Abramovich was born in the city of Saratov and holds a diploma from the Moscow State Legal Academy.

 

Roxane Chatounovski
Roxane Chatounovski
General Manager

Roxane has been busy implementing the concept from the moment the investment contract was signed. She selects not only the projects, but also the architects, designers, and the entire creative team who will help bring the project to life. Roxane is also the brains behind the temporary program Summer in New Holland, as well as the programming for the new park and the Island’s public spaces. She is a rigorous inspector of quality, keeping tabs on all that happens on the island, from the doorknobs to the building facades.
Natasha Svyatogor
Natasha Svyatogor
Executive Director

Natasha has built herself a reputation as a person, capable of creating the best bars and cafés not only in Saint Petersburg, but also in Moscow. She has been a member of the team since 2013 and is responsible for the island’s administration and operation. In other words, making sure that in the Infocenter, questions are answered coherently; that in the kiosks, the food is up to scratch; that everywhere in the park remains clean and tidy; that the employees and visitors are having a good time, but also that work is finished on time. In short, she ensures that everything is nothing short of delightful.
Anna Balagurova
Anna Balagurova
Creative Director

A new member of the team, but an old friend of New Holland’s, earlier Anya wrote some of the nicest texts and updates on us for the Petersburg edition of The Village. Not too long ago, she decided to radically change her life. She learned how to sail and even completed a trip around the world. Now back at New Holland, Anya answers for the organization of events, including communicating with artists, catering to their every wish and whim, as well as thinking up enjoyable ways for people to spend time on the island.
Vanya Gerts
Vanya Gerts
Art Director

Vanya has long been a friend of New Holland. Earlier, as part of the P.T.H. Creative Manufacture, he helped our smallest visitors learn to draw, sculpt, take photographs, and shoot films. Today, Vanya looks out for all the most beautiful things, both on the Island and in its virtual realm. Announcements, the website, invitations, banners and other printed materials, as well as a whole line of nifty souvenirs and useful bric-a-brac: all of these are thanks to Vanya’s golden touch.
Vika Ryskina
Vika Ryskina
Coordinator of the Cultural Program

Vika worked at Loft-Project Etazhi before joining New Holland in 2011. She performs a critical but often invisible function: sorting through all the applications, managing the production process, and doing everything she can so that everything is done correctly and on time, while also finding the very best people to bring into the team. Vika is a true indicator of the correctness of decisions and the gentle soul of the project.
Alyosha Rousanov
Alyosha Rousanov
Coordinator of the Art Program

Alyosha began working with Dasha and Roxane back when Garage Center for Contemporary Culture was still in the Bakhmetevsky Bus Garage. After a year working there, he moved to Saint Petersburg to dig in on New Holland. Alyosha seeks out and snags artists for exhibitions and performances, while also putting together a lecture program on art for the Island. In 2014, while New Holland was closed for renovation, he found time to work on Manifesta 10.
Sasha Novoselova
Sasha Novoselova

PR Director

Sasha joined the team at the end of 2016, when, in a short timeframe, she managed to turn around a fabulously successful PR campaign for New Years on New Holland, inspiring residents to descend in droves upon our ice-skating rink. From that day forward, we knew we couldn’t let her go. Sasha now leads all public relations with press from around the world, while also overseeing the work of the editor of our website and social media pages.

Valya Shchapova
Valya Shchapova

Designer

Valya is easily the most cheerful person on our team, proof of which can be found on her Instagram page, where she regularly posts scenes from the office. But more importantly, Valya is an impeccable editor: before anything goes to print, she always meticulously inspects every last serif of every last letter, perusing every last layer of the document. This speaks volumes about the experience she gained working for glossy magazines.

 
Our website uses cookies. Privacy Policy.

открыть меню

Команда

Дарья Жукова

Главный идеолог проекта «Новая Голландия: культурная урбанизация». Отвечает за общую политику большого проекта реставрации и реорганизации острова, его развитие на международном уровне и определяет основные направления его деятельности. Основатель фонда поддержки и развития современной культуры «Айрис», Музея современного искусства «Гараж» и журнала Garage Magazine. Cоучредитель и креативный директор Artsy, учредитель и член правления по культуре Shed, член попечительского совета Музея искусств округа Лос-Анджелес (LACMA). Дарья Жукова родилась в Москве, получила образование в Лос-Анджелесе, окончив с отличием Калифорнийский университет в Санта-Барбаре по специальности «славистика и литература».

Роман Абрамович

Главный инвестор проекта по реконструкции острова Новая Голландия. Российский бизнесмен и филантроп, депутат Госдумы РФ (1999–2001) и губернатор Чукотского автономного округа (2001–2008). Как участник многочисленных филантропических проектов в России и за рубежом, он поддерживает благотворительные организации, работающие в области искусства и культуры, спорта, здравоохранения, образования и социальной защиты. Попечитель Большого театра, сооснователь Музея современного искусства «Гараж». Спонсор многочисленных культурных проектов в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге, в том числе выставок российских и зарубежных художников, выступлений артистов и музыкантов, образовательных проектов по современной культуре. «Еврейский фонд Романа Абрамовича» осуществляет деятельность по работе с еврейской общиной и помогает малообеспеченным семьям по всей стране. Среди других филантропических проектов бизнесмена — фонды «Полюс надежды» и «Территория», внесших значительный вклад в улучшение условий жизни на Чукотке, а также фонд «Национальная академия футбола», который в течение 10 лет профинансировал строительство более 100 спортивных сооружений и обеспечил молодым спортсменам из разных регионов условия для тренировок. Роман Абрамович родился в 1966 году в Саратове, выпускник Московской государственной юридической академии.

 

Роксана Шатуновская
Роксана Шатуновская
Генеральный директор

Осуществляет заданную концепцию с момента подписания инвестиционного контракта, подбирает проекты, а также архитекторов, дизайнеров и всю креативную команду для реализации задуманных идей и направлений. Роксана — автор временных программ «Лето в Новой Голландии», а также программы нового парка и публичных пространств острова. Самый строгий контролер за качеством всего, что происходит на острове, от дверных ручек, до фасадов зданий.
Наталия Святогор
Наталия Святогор
Исполнительный директор

Знакомая многим как надежный человек, способный создавать лучшие бары и кафе не только Петербурга, но и Москвы. Наташа в команде проекта с 2013 года и отвечает за управленческую и операционную часть: чтобы в Инфоцентре доходчиво объясняли, чтобы в киосках вкусно кормили, чтобы везде было чисто и опрятно, чтобы сотрудники и посетители были довольны, а работы выполнялись в срок, и вообще — чтобы все было хорошо.
Анна Балагурова
Анна Балагурова
Креативный директор

Раньше Аня писала про нас лучшие тексты и новости в петербургский The Village. Некоторое время назад она кардинально поменяла жизнь, научилась ходить под парусом и даже совершила под ним кругосветное путешествие, но потом вернулась на сушу и стала частью нашей команды. В Новой Голландии Аня отвечает за работу всего креативного отдела, организацию мероприятий, а также придумывает, как сделать, чтобы всем было весело проводить время на острове.
Иван Герц
Иван Герц
Арт-директор

Ваня дружит с Новой Голландией давно, раньше он в составе творческой мануфактуры «П.Т.Х.» учил самых маленьких посетителей рисовать, лепить, фотографировать и снимать кино. Теперь же Иван заведует всем самым красивым на острове и в его виртуальном пространстве. Афиши, сайт, приглашения, баннеры и прочие печатные штуки, а также целая линейка самых классных сувениров и полезных мелочей – Ваниных золотых рук дело.
Вика Рыскина
Вика Рыскина
Координатор культурной программы

Вика работала в лофт-проекте «Этажи», пока вакансия в Новой Голландии не нашла её сама в 2011 году. Вика занимается незаменимой и иногда невидимой работой: рассматривает любые заявки, следит за производственным процессом и делает так, чтобы все было правильно и в срок, а еще находит самых лучших людей в команду. Вика – настоящий индикатор правильности решений и нежная душа проекта.
Алексей Русанов
Алексей Русанов
Координатор арт-программы

Начал свою работу с Дашей и Роксаной в тогда еще центре современной культуры «Гараж» в Бахметьевском парке. Проработав там год, переехал в Санкт-Петербург осуществлять проект Новой Голландии. Алеша ищет и находит художников для выставок и перформансов, а также собирает лекционную программу по искусству на острове. Пока Новая Голландия была закрыта, он успел поработать над Manifesta 10 в 2014 году.
Саша Новоселова
Саша Новоселова
PR-директор

Пришла в команду в конце 2016 года и в кратчайшие сроки организовала суперуспешную PR-кампанию по Новогодним праздникам на острове, после которой наш каток горожане буквально брали штурмом. С тех пор мы не можем ее отпустить – теперь Саша заведует всеми внешними связями со СМИ со всего света, а также курирует работу редактора социальных сетей и сайта.
Валентина Щапова
Валентина Щапова
Дизайнер

Самый веселый человек в команде, доказательство тому – ее блог в Instagram, который ежедневно расходится на цитаты в офисе. А еще Валя – очень щепетильна в своей работе: прежде чем сдать макет в печать, она всегда проверит каждую засечку в букве и каждый слой в документе – дает знать о себе большой опыт работы в глянце.
 
Наш сайт использует файлы cookie. Политика конфиденциальности.