Entry to the Bottle House is allowed in masks only. If you do not have one, you can buy a disposable mask in the Infocenter. Starting September 11, The Frigate playground is open until 7 pm.
открыть меню

The Commandant's House

The Commandant's House is the most recent historic building on the island, and, until recently, was not included in the list of architectural monuments within the New Holland complex. Earlier, the building was home to the family of the Commandant of the island, while in the Soviet period, it served as an office for the naval administration. In 2013, the building was awarded the status of monument and renovated according to the standards set by the Committee for the State Inspection and Preservation of Historical and Cultural Monuments. It now features cast iron canopies, a metal fire escape, and a modern interior.

MY SCHOOL EDUCATIONAL PROJECT

1 2

This summer, My School, an educational project for children aged 7 to 15 opened its doors in the Commandant's House on New Holland Island. From June to August, the school will host summer camps, creative weekends, and preparatory courses for prospective students, and on September 1, a primary school will open its doors for children from 7 to 11 years (1st – 4th grades).

The school is founded on the principles of humanistic pedagogy: there are no assessments, homework or calls, and teachers manage work with children in a way that helps each child discover their personal traits. Small classes of up to 12 people allow the teacher to interact individually with each pupil. In a typical day programme, there are 6-7 lessons and an hour for self-learning during which pupils, on their own or together with the teacher, can do extra work on challenging material or study a subject they are interested in in more detail.

From the second term of the first grade, children will choose their educational trajectory: creative, musical, linguistic, which will allow them to take their development in the direction suitable for them. Besides the class leader who oversees the educational programme, each class has a curator who monitors the environment in the team as well as the students’ progress.

For more information about the programmes and on how to get your child enrolled in My School, please call +7 (931) 999 92 21 or see the project's social media.

 

OPENING HOURS:

MON-SUN
9 am – 8 pm
CONTACTS:

+7 (931) 999 92 21
ask@myschoolnh.ru


CHILDREN TALK SPACE FOR CHILDREN UP TO SEVEN YEARS OLD

дети 1 дети 2 дети 3 дети 4

In Spring 2019 the Children Talk space for kids aged up to seven years opened on the first floor of the Commandant's House. Children attending will have the opportunity to interact and socialise with each other and with professional educators, to acquire practical skills, read books and just relax in a comfortable environment, in a large space fully equipped with educational toys. There will also be regular classes in the following disciplines:

  • logorhythmics
  • musical development
  • English language
  • sensory development
  • construction and assembly
  • active games and drawing for the whole family

The playroom is open from 11 am until 8 pm from Monday to Saturday, please book in advance by calling +7 (812) 900 70 25. For more detailed information, timings and pricing, please visit the Children Talk website.

 

OPENING HOURS:

MON–SUN: 11 am – 8 pm


CONTACTS:

+7 (812) 900 70 25
deti_ru@mail.ru
www.childrentalk.ru

 

Events

 
Our website uses cookies. Privacy Policy.

Обращаем ваше внимание, что «Летний театр в Бутылке» временно приостанавливает свою работу. Подробности на сайте в разделе «Летний театр». Вход в здание «Бутылка» возможен только в маске. Если у вас нет маски, одноразовую можно купить в Инфоцентре. Подробнее
открыть меню

Дом Коменданта

Дом Коменданта – самая поздняя историческая постройка на острове, и до недавних пор она не причислялась к памятникам архитектуры и ансамблю Новой Голландии. Ранее здесь действительно проживала семья коменданта острова, а в советский период располагались конторы морских ведомств. В 2013 году здание получило статус памятника и было отреставрировано в соответствии с требованиями Комитета по государственному контролю, использованию и охране памятников истории и культуры. У него появились чугунные козырьки, ажурная пожарная лестница и современный интерьер.

ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫЙ ПРОЕКТ «МОЯ ШКОЛА»

1 2

Летом 2021 года в Доме Коменданта открылась «Моя школа» — образовательный проект для детей от 7 до 15 лет. С июня по август в школе пройдут летние лагеря, творческие выходные и подготовительные курсы для будущих учеников, а 1 сентября откроет двери начальная школа для детей от 7 до 11 лет (1–4-й классы).

В основе школы лежат принципы гуманной педагогики: здесь нет оценок, домашних заданий и звонков, а учителя строят работу с детьми так, чтобы раскрыть особенности каждого ребёнка. Небольшие классы до 12 человек дают возможность учителю индивидуально взаимодействовать с каждым учеником. В программе учебного дня 6–7 уроков и час на самоподготовку, во время которого можно самому или с учителем отработать непонятный материал или глубже изучить интересный предмет.

Со второго полугодия первого класса дети самостоятельно выбирают образовательную траекторию: творческую, музыкальную, языковую, которая позволит им развиваться в интересном направлении. Кроме классного руководителя, отвечающего за образовательную программу, у каждого класса есть куратор, который следит за атмосферой в коллективе и успехами учеников.

Подробная информация, расписание и цены — по телефону +7 (931) 999 92 21 или в социальных сетях проекта.

 

ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ:

ПН–ВС
9:00–20:00
КОНТАКТЫ:
+7 (931) 999 92 21
ask@myschoolnh.ru
myschoolnh.ru


ПРОСТРАНСТВО ДЛЯ ДЕТЕЙ ДО 7 ЛЕТ «ДЕТИ ГОВОРЯТ»

дети 1 дети 2 дети 3 дети 4

Весной 2019 года на первом этаже Дома Коменданта открылось пространство для детей от 0 до 7 лет и их родителей «Дети говорят». В большом помещении с обучающими игрушками малыши могут общаться между собой и заниматься с профессиональными педагогами, осваивать практические навыки, читать книжки и просто отдыхать в комфортной обстановке. В пространстве также проходят регулярные занятия:

  • логоритмика
  • музыкальное развитие
  • английский язык
  • сенситивное развитие
  • конструирование
  • подвижные игры и рисование для всей семьи

Игровая комната временно закрыта в соответствии с постановлением правительства Санкт-Петербурга.    

Подробная информация, расписание и цены — на сайте проекта «Дети говорят».

 

ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ:

ПН–ВС: 11:00–20:00

КОНТАКТЫ:
+7 (812) 900 70 25
deti_ru@mail.ru
www.childrentalk.ru

 

События

 
Наш сайт использует файлы cookie. Политика конфиденциальности.