открыть меню

Dutch museum posters from the Vladimir Krichevsky collection. 1985–1997

08/07/2017 - 08/20/2017
12:00 pm – 20:00 pm Pavilion

dutch_bg.jpg

August 7–20, 

In 2015, the renowned Russian designer, art expert, collector and editor Vladimir Krichevsky donated to the Tula Museum of History and Architecture a collection of posters from the Netherlands unequalled in Russia in terms of its quality and scope. The selection of 95 posters for this exhibition includes works by such outstanding designers as Jan van Toorn, Anton Beeke, Lies Ros, Marten Jongema and Lex Reitsma, as well some of the Netherlands’ best known graphic and design studios: StudioDumbar, Hard Werken, UNA, Samenwerkende Ontwerpers / SO Design, Wild Plakken.

For the New Holland exhibition, posters were selected with a museum theme, including works created for the Stedelijk Museum in Amsterdam, the Hague Municipal Museum, Rotterdam’s Boijmans Van Beuningen Museum and the Kröller-Müller Museum in Otterlo, among others.

The works on display are part of the permanent exhibition at the Tula Museum of History and Architecture. The exhibition is being held as part of the Typetersburg 2017 international festival of typeface design.

Free admisson. Exhibition takes place in the Pavilion. On lecture days exhibition closes two hours prior to lecture.

 
Our website uses cookies. Privacy Policy.

открыть меню

Выставка «Голландские музейные плакаты из собрания Владимира Кричевского. 1985–1997»

07.08.2017 - 20.08.2017
12:00–20:00 Павильон

dutch_bg.jpg

7–20 августа, 12:00–20:00

В 2015 году известный российский дизайнер, искусствовед, коллекционер и редактор Владимир Григорьевич Кричевский передал в дар Тульскому историко-архитектурному музею (ТИАМ) коллекцию нидерландских плакатов — единственно собрание такого уровня в России. В подборке из 95 плакатов представлены имена выдающихся дизайнеров: Ян ван Торн (Jan van Toorn), Антон Бейке (Anton Beeke), Лис Рос (Lies Ros), Мартен Йонгема (Marten Jongema), Лекс Рейтсма (Lex Reitsma), а также ряд прославленных графических студий: «Студия Думбар» (StudioDumbar), «Хард Веркен» (Hard Werken), «УНА» (UNA), «Саменверкенде онтверперс» (Samenwerkende Ontwerpers), «Вилд Плаккен» (Wild Plakken).

Для выставки в Новой Голландии были отобраны плакаты на музейную тематику, созданные для Музея Стеделийк (Амстердам), Муниципального музея Гааги, Музея Бойманс-ван Бёнинген (Роттердам), Музея Крёллер-Мюллер (Оттерло) и др.

Представленные на выставке работы являются частью постоянной экспозиции Тульского историко-архитектурного музея (ТИАМ). Выставка проходит в рамках Международного фестиваля шрифтового дизайна Typetersburg 2017.

7 августа выставка откроется в 19:30 лекцией Владимира Кричевского.

Вход свободный. Выставка проходит в Павильоне. В дни мероприятий «Открытого лектория» вход на выставку закрывается за два часа до начала лекции. 19 августа выставка закрыта, 20 августа открыта с 12:00 до 14:00.

 
Наш сайт использует файлы cookie. Политика конфиденциальности.